Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russ Glaze

State Farm® Insurance Agent Russ Glaze

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

vanessa mcclurg

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service would highly recommend using State Farm"

Garrett Barnett

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and you can’t beat saving money too!!"

Suzanne Carrasco

January 23, 2023

3  out of  5
"Every time I change my coverage to less coverage my monthly payments go up!"

Conner McMains

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great team! Everyone in the office is super knowledgeable. Life insurance is important and russ is man to talk to about it!"

Hunter Smith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Russ and his team are very professional and honest. They worked hard to earn business and delivered as promise. Saved me hundreds on car insurance for the same coverage I had with previous long-term insurance company. Would highly recommend Russ or Chris to take care of your insurance needs."

Patricia Hawkins

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm are Very friendly. They have taken care of my insurance needs. Especially Nicole Wells. I highly recommend State Farm. 100 stars"

Juaquin Rocha

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm added me rental insurance on 2 properties and a storage unit for less than a 30 pack of beer. Thank you guys."

Amanda Priest

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Warner was a huge help! He is very knowledgeable and saved us money!! Thank you Chris and Russ Glaze! Very happy customers here!!"

Michael Smith

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Lizbeth Dubois

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent Insurance, I have been at State Farm Russ Glaze for many years, the service is excellent, they always assist me with kindness and help me solve my questions and my needs and to obtain a better price on my policies; I recommend the assistance of Agent Nichole very good job 👍🏼👌🏼🤗"

Lowell Furrh

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is wonderful that women went out of here way to get what we needed to thanks Nicole"

Jeremy warner

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Have dealt with them the last few years and they are great every time."

Samantha Mendoza

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive to Russ Glaze State Farm. Nicole Wells made everything super easy she is amazing to work with. I’ve already referred 4 people who have switched. Highly recommend them!!!"

Ashley Milner-DeSpain

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is so helpful with every question or concerns I have. She is so on top of it all, we will never leave this company !!! Thank you Heather !!"

Duane Akin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes Heather DeSpain was very helpful and knowledgeable! The entire office are just Great!!! I highly recommend this office!!!"

Alex Jansen

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather DeSpain shows amazing customer service, she took care of my two young sons life policy and walked me through the entire process. i have enjoyed my time at russ glaze insurance the entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure every need is met!"

laura harbert

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly,personal service"

Anthony Lang

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive to Russ Glaze State Farm and it was a breeze and the staff were very friendly and patient overall best decision I’ve made in my young adult life"

Thomas Koenig

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for new insurance. Was quick and efficient and got me set up."

Randy Craine

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a good job and helpful. Satisfied customer! Always really good about taking care of us and making sure our auto insurance is covered right."

Bernice Miller

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a good and friendly experience! Helped me to understand things in a easy way. Such great service! Highly recommend!"

Kody Smith

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Russ for a few years and he's been nothing short of awesome! He is very straightforward and honest and works with your needs. I have been with other companies, and the combination of the great rates and service I receive with Russ Glaze is second to none. Highly recommend!"

Vincent Tran

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Russ Glaze since I was in my early 20s. Almost ten years! Russ and his team take good care of my needs, whether it is auto insurance, life insurance, or mortgage needs. Russ is exemplary to State Farm's slogan, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." The knowledge and dedication Russ possesses is unmatched. His experience will never fail you!"

Hannah Yarbrough

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very excited about starting my new policy with them."

Darlene Byler

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rate for car and renters insurance save me lots of money 💰 💰. Thank you!!"