Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russ Glaze

State Farm® Insurance Agent Russ Glaze

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy warner

Jeremy warner

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Have dealt with them the last few years and they are great every time."
Profile photo of Samantha Mendoza

Samantha Mendoza

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive to Russ Glaze State Farm. Nicole Wells made everything super easy she is amazing to work with. I’ve already referred 4 people who have switched. Highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Milner-DeSpain

Ashley Milner-DeSpain

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is so helpful with every question or concerns I have. She is so on top of it all, we will never leave this company !!! Thank you Heather !!"
Profile photo of Duane Akin

Duane Akin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes Heather DeSpain was very helpful and knowledgeable! The entire office are just Great!!! I highly recommend this office!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Jansen

Alex Jansen

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather DeSpain shows amazing customer service, she took care of my two young sons life policy and walked me through the entire process. i have enjoyed my time at russ glaze insurance the entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure every need is met!"
Profile photo of laura harbert

laura harbert

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly,personal service"
Profile photo of Anthony Lang

Anthony Lang

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive to Russ Glaze State Farm and it was a breeze and the staff were very friendly and patient overall best decision I’ve made in my young adult life"
Profile photo of Thomas Koenig

Thomas Koenig

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for new insurance. Was quick and efficient and got me set up."
Profile photo of Randy Craine

Randy Craine

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a good job and helpful. Satisfied customer! Always really good about taking care of us and making sure our auto insurance is covered right."
Profile photo of Bernice Miller

Bernice Miller

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a good and friendly experience! Helped me to understand things in a easy way. Such great service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kody Smith

Kody Smith

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Russ for a few years and he's been nothing short of awesome! He is very straightforward and honest and works with your needs. I have been with other companies, and the combination of the great rates and service I receive with Russ Glaze is second to none. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vincent Tran

Vincent Tran

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Russ Glaze since I was in my early 20s. Almost ten years! Russ and his team take good care of my needs, whether it is auto insurance, life insurance, or mortgage needs. Russ is exemplary to State Farm's slogan, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." The knowledge and dedication Russ possesses is unmatched. His experience will never fail you!"
Profile photo of Hannah Yarbrough

Hannah Yarbrough

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very excited about starting my new policy with them."
Profile photo of Darlene Byler

Darlene Byler

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rate for car and renters insurance save me lots of money 💰 💰. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tammie Craig

Tammie Craig

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad helped me get a lower rate on my insurance and was very professional and thoughtful. I would recommend 10 out of 10. Thank you so much for your help you are greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Llani Ramirez

Llani Ramirez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara Beth and Clay really explained our coverage and offered other services, WITHOUT being pushy. Very professional, and very courteous."
Profile photo of kristian chavarria

kristian chavarria

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and giv me detailed information about i need to know on everything"
Profile photo of Augie Luera

Augie Luera

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very welcoming environment. Very clean office environment."
Profile photo of Scott Ballauer

Scott Ballauer

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is so helpful and courteous. Nothing but great experiences with the agency."
Profile photo of Heather Stevens

Heather Stevens

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad Davis went above and beyond to get my insurance needs met! He is a Rockstar and I will send all of my friends and family in the Borger Area his way!!"
Profile photo of Duane Akin

Duane Akin

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is amazing, she has made my billing and understanding of my insurance so easy to understand! Her kind demeanor makes a call to the office a very pleasant one! Great asset to a great office!"
Profile photo of Abel C

Abel C

September 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of B

B

April 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"Thought I was getting a deal on car insurance. they never told me it was only a 3 month policy rather than a 6 month policy. Deceptive business practices and slick sales people. Avoid this business. Update: took a look at my policy - it was only a 2 month policy!"
Profile photo of David Bast

David Bast

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched from Allstate to State Farm. We purchased home owners and auto with Russ Glaze agency(Jonathon Bast)agent. We have better coverage on our home and saved money. We also opened a money market account with great interest rates. The office staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jamis W

Jamis W

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I been with Russ Glase State farm since 2014. I have no complaints but would say how awesome his team is doing. I got a new car in September and had some hit me last week in a parking lot. I called and spoke to Felicia and she had me taken care of immediately. The Claims Department was awesome getting my car schedule for repairs and reserved my rental immediately. In fact, the Rental Car was calling me within the hour when the accident happened. I'm thankful for being a part of State Farm with an awesome Team ready to take charge when clients are in need of assistance!"